ABOUT THE TMA GROUP

About The TMA Group

The Transportation Management Association (TMA) Group is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation was established in 1988 as a public-private partnership of business, government, and community leaders.

TMA supports a regional transportation system that provides a variety of accessible, affordable, reliable, and interconnected transportation choices that are both healthy for the environment and for the public. TMA’s goal is for everyone in every community and in every stage of life, to have affordable and convenient travel options available to them.

TMA manages a variety of mobility, transit and transportation demand management solutions within the Middle Tennessee region.

Debbie Henry
President & Chief Executive Officer
615.628.0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org

Stanton Higgs
Chief Operating  Officer
615.628.0268
shiggs@tmagroup.org

Kelly Bair
Chief Financial Officer
615.628.0257
kbair@tmagroup.org

Chase Harper
Business Development Director
615.628.0271
charper@tmagroup.org

Monte Rodriquez
Safety/Asset Director
615.628.0265
mrodriquez@tmagroup.org

Sharmila Patel
Grants/Procurement Director
615.628.0270
spatel@tmagroup.org

Mike Johnston
Transit Manager
615.628.0263
mjohnston@tmagroup.org

Jen Galvan
Transport Operations Representative
615.628.0260
jgalvan@tmagroup.org

Mimi Lee
Rideshare Coordinator
615.628.0261
mlee@tmagroup.org

TMA Group Board Members

Glenn McGehee
Chairman
SouthStar LLC
President

Pat Emery
Past Chairman
Hall Emery CEO

Rogers Anderson
Vice-Chair
Mayor, Williamson County
County Executive

Mark Robbins
Treasurer
The Franklin Chop House
Owner

Robert Blair
B. Media Communications Owner

David Burt
Story Construction LLC
Chief Financial Officer

Kelly Dannenfelser
City of Franklin
Long Range Planning Supervisor

Brad Dunn
Pinnacle Bank
Financial Advisor

Diane Giddens
Williamson County
Exec. Chief of Staff

Kel McDowell
Williamson, Inc.
Government Affairs and Public Partnerships

Julie Miller
Williamson Medical Center
Chief Operating Officer

Ken Moore
Mayor, City of Franklin

Bob Murphy
KCI Technologies Inc.
Regional Practice Leader

Dave Pelton
Energy and Environmental Consultant

Marianne Schroer
Childhood Advocacy Consultant

Janet Smith
Columbia State Community College
Assoc. Vice Pres.

Daniel Spann
Barge Solutions

Mort Stein
Charter Properties

Charita Upkins
BeautyCounter
Entrepreneur

John Wingo
Stites & Harbison PLLC Attorney

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to get the latest news from TMA!