+100%-
Zoom:
+
-
Contact Us 2018-07-27T10:45:20+00:00

The TMA Group
708 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
(615) 790-4005

Senior Management

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org
Stanton Higgs, Business Development & Operations Director
(615) 628-0268
shiggs@tmagroup.org

Finance and Grant Administration

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Kelly Bair, Finance and Business Administrator
(615) 628-0257
kbair@tmagroup.org
Sharmila Patel, Grants & Procurement Manager
(615) 628-0270
spatel@tmagroup.org

Regional Vanpool and TDM

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Chase Harper, Business Development & Rideshare Services Administrator
(615) 628-0271
charper@tmagroup.org
 MiMi Lee, Vanpool Program Manager
(615) 628-0261
mlee@tmagroup.org
Monte Rodriguez, Asset Operations Manager
(615) 628-0265
mrodriguez@tmagroup.org

Clean Air Partnership

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org

School Pool is Cool

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org
Chase Harper, Business Development & Rideshare Services Administrator
(615) 628-0271
charper@tmagroup.org

Transit

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Sue Connor, Transportation Manager
(615) 628-0263
sconnor@tmagroup.org
Transit Drivers:
Jackie Adams
Barton Campbell
Deborah Cerda
Charles Cline
David Collins
Thomas Davis
Dee Deonarine
Jesse Franklin
William David Head
Vivian Johnston Leach
Keith Luster
Philip Martin
Roy Meadows
Ricky Miles
Steven Mordecai
Jeanie Newcome
Scott Sweeney
Linda Tidwell
Vladdimir Timoshenko
Milton Wells
Mike Johnston, Transport Operations Representative, Franklin Transit Authority ADA Coordinator
(615) 628-0260
mjohnston@tmagroup.org
Monte Rodriguez, Asset Operations Manager
(615) 628-0265
mrodriguez@tmagroup.org
Translate »