+100%-
Zoom:
+
-
Contact Us 2017-04-10T13:15:13+00:00

The TMA Group
708 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
(615) 790-4005

Senior Management

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org
Diane Thorne, Regional Transportation Director
(615) 628-0266
dthorne@tmagroup.org

Finance and Grant Administration

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Kelly Bair, Finance and Business Administrator
(615) 628-0257
kbair@tmagroup.org
Laing McCullough, Program Assistant
(615) 628-0270
lmccullough@tmagroup.org

Regional Vanpool and TDM

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Stanton Higgs, Business Development and Operations Director
(615) 628-0268
shiggs@tmagroup.org
Monte Rodriguez, Operations Assistant
(615) 628-0265
mrodriguez@tmagroup.org
 MiMi Lee, Vanpool Program Manager
(615) 628-0261
mlee@tmagroup.org

Clean Air Partnership

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org

School Pool is Cool

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Debbie Henry, Executive Director
(615) 628-0264
dhenry@tmagroup.org
Stanton Higgs, Business Development and Operations Director
(615) 628-0268
shiggs@tmagroup.org

Transit

(phone number listed is direct line and fax)

Sue Connor, Transportation Manager
(615) 628-0263
sconnor@tmagroup.org
Transit Drivers:
Jacqueline Adams
Barton Campbell
Deborah Cerda
David Collins
Thomas Davis
Deonarine
Kelsey Dixon
Jessie Franklin
Vivian Leach
Keith Luster
Philip Marlin
Jeannie Newcome
LaShawn Otey
Linda Tidwell
Mike Johnston, Transport Operations Representative, Franklin Transit Authority ADA Coordinator
(615) 628-0260
mjohnston@tmagroup.org
Monte Rodriguez, Operations Assistant
(615) 628-0265
mrodriguez@tmagroup.org
Translate »